Woodwind Concerto Competition

Chair:  Nancy Genovese Judges:  Nancy Garlick, Lora Ferguson, William Wright   Primary 1st      Ashley Hsu (Albert Hunt) 2nd    Anna Sotelo (Ken Lee) 3rd     Grace Chung (Robert Little)   Elementary 1st     Jane Kim (Ken Lee) 2nd    Michelle Ma (Ken Lee) 3rd     Allison

By |2018-10-04T19:48:01-04:00June 11th, 2012|Archived Competition Results|

David and Julie Slingerland Sonata Festival Honors Concert

Co-Chairs:  Pauline Pompeii, Guilia Askins, Juliana Kuo, Julie Slingerland and Lai-Lan Ko Judges:  Arlene Manger, Rebecca Salt, Julian Trail and Yoon Huh Kinder to Grade 5                                                      Grade 6- Grade 12   Petrina Steimel (K)                

By |2018-10-04T19:49:56-04:00June 11th, 2012|Archived Competition Results|
Go to Top